PlayStation ‘State of Play’: How to watch it from Mashable

[[{“value”:”

Curious about how to watch the Playstation State of Play livestream? We’ve got the scoop. It’s launching on Jan. 31, just weeks after Xbox’s New Year showcase revealed the highly anticipated Indiana Jones and the Great Circle.

In a possible effort to one-up the competition, PlayStation plans to showcase over 15 games that are due to be released in “2024 and beyond.”

Here’s how to watch so you don’t miss a thing, including first looks at Rise of Ronin, Stellar Blade, and Death Stranding 2.


Tweet may have been deleted

How to watch PlayStation State of Play

Clocking in at around 40 minutes, the event will be live-streamed on YouTube, TikTok, and Twitch at 2 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. ET / 10 p.m. GMT.

The last State of Play showcase was last September and featured trailers for Final Fantasy VII: Rebirth and Marvel’s Spider-Man 2. Along with the aforementioned games up top, it’s rumored that remakes of Sonic Generations and Silent Hill 2 are set to make appearances, including a lengthy look at Rebirth that’s set for a February release.

The post PlayStation ‘State of Play’: How to watch it from Mashable appeared first on Tom Bettenhausen’s.

“}]]    ​Article Continues.. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *